O juizão anulou um gol do Flu e voltou atrás em dois lances decisivos na partida contra a Chapecoense. O que diz a regra? Pode isso?  Veja a opinião do Rica.

Compartilhe!
This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: Access Token for ricaperrone is not valid or has expired. Feed will not update.

There's an issue with the Instagram Access Token that you are using. Please obtain a new Access Token on the plugin's Settings page.
If you continue to have an issue with your Access Token then please see this FAQ for more information.